Latest Products http://www.elegantengineering.co.in Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 18:05:47 +0530 en-us http://www.elegantengineering.co.in Planetary Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/planetary-mixer.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/spiral-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/spiral-mixer.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cookies Dropping Machine http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/cookies-dropping-machine.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/cookies-dropping-machine.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Slicer Machine http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/bread-slicer-machine.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/bread-slicer-machine.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Low noise & low vibration operation Provided with protective devices for overvoltage conditions Highly durable & reliable Automatic Planetary Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/automatic-planetary-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/automatic-planetary-mixer.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dough Kneeding Planetary Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/electric-planetary-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/electric-planetary-mixer.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High productivity low maintenance Cookies Making Machine http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/cookies-making-machine.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/cookies-making-machine.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Features : Special Heavy duty automatic mixer variable speed ,sturdy body, imported heavy duty bonfiglioli Gear Box & Motor With VF Drives These is no manual transmission of Gear, it is all electronically controlled by the VF drive. The Mixer is fitted with scraper and mixer doesn't need manual intermittent hard mixing The Mixer Comes With 2 blades ,one for cookies & one for cakes. The mixer has removable bowl with wheels. The Bowl descends & sits on the floor; It can then be taken to the Machine. Neither the bland, nor the scrapper need to be opened after mixing. Low maintenance & high productivity mixer for consistent batches. Special heavy duty all stainless steel movement system assisted with multiple bearing and injection hardened gears, enables trouble long lasting performance. Stainless Steel Spiral Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-spiral-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-spiral-mixer.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Silent high speed operation Easy to clean User friendly controls High Speed Planetary Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/high-speed-planetary-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/high-speed-planetary-mixer.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Spiral Mixer http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/mild-steel-spiral-mixer.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/mild-steel-spiral-mixer.htm Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk Cutting Machine http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/rusk-cutting-machine.htm http://www.elegantengineering.co.in/rusk-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530